A pair of road trips to Oregon and Michigan State highlights the 2014 Wyoming Cowboy football schedule that was announced today. With the unveiling of the Mountain West football schedule, the Cowboys slate is complete with dates.

The Pokes will start next season by playing five consecutive Saturday's. Three of their first four games will be at home. They open on August 30 at War Memorial Stadium versus Montana. Then, UW will start Mountain West Conference play at home on September 6 when Air Force visits Laramie.

Wyoming will travel to Eugene, Oregon to face the Ducks on September 13. UW returns home September 20 against Florida Atlantic. Their final non-conference game will be at Michigan State on September 27.

The first of two byes on the schedule is the weekend of October 4. The second bye is November 15.

San Jose State, Utah State and Boise State are the Cowboys other MW home games. They travel to Colorado State, Fresno State, Hawai'i and New Mexico.

Here's the complete Wyoming Cowboy football schedule for 2014:

Sat., Aug. 30                 MONTANA

Sat., Sept. 6                  AIR FORCE*

Sat., Sept. 13                at Oregon

Sat., Sept. 20                FLORIDA ATLANTIC

Sat., Sept. 27                at Michigan State

Sat., Oct. 4                   OPEN

Sat., Oct. 11                  at Hawai’i*

Sat., Oct. 18                  SAN JOSE STATE*

Sat., Oct. 25                  at Colorado State*

Sat., Nov. 1                   at Fresno State*

Sat., Nov. 8                   UTAH STATE*

Sat., Nov. 15                 OPEN

Sat., Nov. 22                 BOISE STATE*

Sat., Nov. 29                 at New Mexico*

Sat., Dec. 6                   Mountain West Championship Game

Games with an asterisk are designated as MW conference games. Kick-off times will be released in the future. It was also announced that games can be moved for television coverage.

For a complete look at the all the games on the 2014 Mountain West schedule, click here.