6 Cowboys On Western Wrestling Conference Squad
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) — Six wrestlers from the University of Wyoming have been named to the Western Wrestling Conference's All Conference squad.
Three Cowboys who won titles at the conference championships on March 8 — junior Tyler Cox, redshirt freshman Benjamin Stroh and junior Shane …
UW Teams Touring Wyoming
University of Wyoming athletics teams will be taking several events to venues around the state and the region in 2013-14 in an effort to reach out to Wyoming fans.
Three Highly-Touted Wrestlers Join the Wyoming Cowboys
Three more prep student-athletes will join the Cowboy Wrestling program, the University of Wyoming coaching staff announced Tuesday. The newcomers include Archibald Colgan of Westminster, Colorado, Eric Hoffman of Chesapeake Beach, Maryland, and Luke Paine of Billings, Montana.

Load More Articles